//
you're reading...
Creative Writing, Haiku, Writing

Funeral


Français : Enterrement à

Image via Wikipedia

At my funeral
there will only be laughter.
We cry all our lifes.

You just read a haiku. If you would like to know more about what that is just click the link; haiku.

About Magdalena Wiklund

Leg. biomedicinsk analytiker och maker. Arbetar med transfusionsmedicin till vardags, forskar på antibiotikaresistens på fritiden. Jag skapade Sveriges största site för biomedicinska analytiker därför att detta verkligen är ett fantastiskt yrke som jag hoppas att fler ska intressera sig för.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Funeral

  1. That’s so beautiful.
    I haven’t been able to write Haiku in English.I managed to write 1 haiku in Japanese.

    Posted by Novroz | January 10, 2012, 9:27 am
    • Hallo Novroz,
      Im happy you liked that haiku. It is a piece of art to manage writing haikus. Im really impressed that you managed to do it in Japanese. Do you have roots from Japan? My roots are from Poland, but I would never manage to write a haiku in Polish, i think. I´ll pass your blog later on, and I´ll drop you a note then.
      Thanks for visiting.
      Maggie

      Posted by Magdalena Wiklund | January 10, 2012, 9:32 am
      • No,I have no Japanese Root, I am an Indonesian but I like things Japanese so I study the language by myself.
        My Haiku is still rough, I am still learning to write poems, my passion is in short story.

        Ah…if you drop in my blog,be careful…my blog is too random 😉 you need too look at the right category

        Posted by Novroz | January 10, 2012, 10:00 am

Leave a Reply

