//
you're reading...
Diary, Writing, Writing Group, Writing Resources

Happy Birthday!


birthday party

Image by aroid via Flickr

Today the writing group I participate in celebrated my birthday! I  got a flower, a card, a book about the history of our citys castle! We had a big cake, tea, coffee, candles, and some really good reading!

My friends are great when it comes to poems. And – as writers we are artists! Some of my friends can draw. She draws pictures for her own book, the story she is writing!

It is great when you have friends that really listen to you, to what you write. The group makes me stronger and better as a writer and story teller! Soon my book will be born, and I will have one more birthday to celebrate! 🙂

About BMA-student

BMA-student

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

  1. Happy Birthday!

    Posted by Neeks | December 2, 2011, 12:31 am
  2. HBD! 🙂

    Posted by festivalking | December 2, 2011, 9:37 am

Leave a Reply

THIS SITE IS PROTECTED

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Kaleidoscope at FaceBook

