//
you're reading...
Writing, Writing Craft, Writing Process

Environmental change


A week ago I went overseas. It was a mix of having a vacation, spending some quality time with my husband and my work. I took my laptop with me, and hoped for the best. I was afraid that I would lose the discipline.

But, hey! It turned out to be the opposite. It was actually really good for me to change environment. Even if I still sit in front of my computer, working on the same story, it added something new to my intensity. I have written more than 10 000 words in seven days. And writing is not all I have done. I had some really fun here. Visiting a place for children I went absolutely mad! You know these small little glass bubbles with christmas theme in. If you out it upside down, and back on the right side again… it will start to snow within them. Imagine that kind of toy, but about 10 m2, with me inside. That was fun!!!  

I am very happy with my story so far, and I have no reason do doubt. It will get published in the next year. Then I will start writing another book, and honestly… I don’t know about what. I have several stories going on in my mind, and I am really looking forward to spend some more time with them  so that I can listen the voices of these stories and chose the one that suits me the best.

About BMA-student

BMA-student

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

THIS SITE IS PROTECTED

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Kaleidoscope at FaceBook

