//
you're reading...
Competition

Win a Signed Copy of My Book


Christmas gift wrapped in furoshiki style (Vie...

Image via Wikipedia

In the end of 2012 I will pick all the best posts of Kaleidoscope and bring them together in a book. I will also pick some other pieces of my writing that never been published anywhere. You can now win a signed copy of that book! All you have to do to take part of this competition is to:

1. Go to my Welcome page and make a comment at that page telling me two things:
what you think is good with Kaleidoscope
what you think I could improve with Kaleidoscope

2. Search some of my posts, as many or as few as you want. Pick the one you like most, and make a comment at that post. Tell me why you like it. And no, this post does´t count. You are allowed to make as many comments in as many posts you like. You might change your mind during the year; I´ll be posting once every day. But remember that the amount of comments does not improve you chance to win. It´s the quality of your comments that will be looked upon.

The winner of the competition will be picked by me at the 31st of December 2012. I will make the profile name of the winner public in a post that evening (Swedish time), together with a link to his/her blog. When the winner gets the book depends on where in the world he/she lives. Anyone who´s a family member or in-real-life friend of mine will not be accepted as a participant of this competition. But you are still very welcome to make any comments.

About BMA-student

BMA-student

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Win a Signed Copy of My Book

  1. Hi Magdalena I just wanted to let you know I have nominated you for a Liebster Award. Thank you for your wonderful posts. You can check it out here: http://beyondconfessions.wordpress.com/2012/02/01/liebster-blog-award/

    Posted by beyondconfessions | February 1, 2012, 1:33 am
    • beyondconfessions,
      Thanks for letting me know. To be honest I feel a bit suspicious to that kind of thing. Maybe it´s because I´m a newbie when it come to blogging. I will have a look on it and then I´ll get back to you.
      Thanks for appreciating my blog.
      Maggie

      Posted by Magdalena Wiklund | February 1, 2012, 9:55 am
    • Beyondconfessions,
      I have been thinking of the topic of the Liebster Award and decided to say thanks but no thank you. If people feel they want to praise my writing they are most welcome to do so just because they want. Without having to pass anything on. I don’t write for any prize, I write for the sake of my own piece inside, and also to – hopefully – give my readers some fun and enjoyment. But thanks for thinking of me.
      Maggie

      Posted by Magdalena Wiklund | February 2, 2012, 8:39 pm
  2. I still have to read around in here. So much to discover! I already love your cube suggestions.

    Posted by columbibueno | February 1, 2012, 3:51 pm

Leave a Reply

THIS SITE IS PROTECTED

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Kaleidoscope at FaceBook

