//
you're reading...
Diary, Miscellaneous, Writing, Writing Process

Two Chapters To Go


Writing

Writing (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In the beginning of the year I was afraid of getting all my writing time eaten up by school and the rest of life (Give Me Some Space). It turned out that there was nothing to be afraid of. Kaleidoscope is protecting me from losing my creativity, I´m actually forcing myself to get creative, to get that one post out there, each and every day. Sometimes it´s really hard, but I´m doing it, I´m enjoying it and I´m being creative. And as long my creativity is alive, I´m writing not only my blog but also my book.

I finished another chapter of my novel the other day, and I just have two more chapters to go. That will be about 60 000 words. Then I´m done, finished, celebration! Well, I will have to go over it again and check some grammar, spelling and all that, but that is much easier than the creative part. On the other hand – easy is boring, creativity is hard but fun! I´ll be sitting at my favorite café Number Thirty Four all day today, writing those last two chapters. You´ll see my book in your store very, very soon.

About BMA-student

BMA-student

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

THIS SITE IS PROTECTED

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Kaleidoscope at FaceBook

