//
you're reading...
Creative Writing, Prose, Writing

The Sensory Key


Key Note

Key Note (Photo credit: william.neuheisel)

What would life be
without the pain
that bloodstained my floor
that night
such a long time ago….

What wold life be
without that longing
I once had in my heart
that died on that floor
with everything else I ever wished for
such a long time ago…

What would life be
if I could lock down
my own mind
– click –
by just closing my eyes
for ever?

About BMA-student

BMA-student

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

THIS SITE IS PROTECTED

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Kaleidoscope at FaceBook

