//
you're reading...
Miscellaneous, Writing, Writing Craft, Writing Process

Timeline


Timeline history 2010 / second edition

Timeline history 2010 / second edition (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

For the moment I started to recreate my own life´s timeline; from birth to today. I´m doing two things – checking out the application to see how it works, if I can use it for my book writing, and watching the greatest moments of my life come to life at the screen… in front of my eyes, It´s very nice!

While writing my book (almost done) I realized how important it is to have some kind of timeline. You don’t have to have it in any application, but it´s so helpful to have it somewhere. Looking at it it soon becomes very clear if something is missing in the story, or if it´s messed up. Short, sweet and nice. But I recommend anyone to do it. It´s a great writing resource and support for the writing, and it will be an important part of my writing process from now on. Are you using any kind of timeline? How does it work for you?

About BMA-student

BMA-student

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

THIS SITE IS PROTECTED

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Kaleidoscope at FaceBook

